Admin

6th Grade

Outdoor Lab
Visit our Outdoor Lab Page for more information!


Ms. Clarke 

Mrs. Clarke,   Math SPED

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website 

Mrs. Gutierrez

Ms. Gutierrez

Math 6, Math 7

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner

Math 6/7 & GT, Math 7, Math 7/8 GT, Algebra/Geometry GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
Mrs. Kralicek  Mrs. Kralicek

Language Arts 6, Theater Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website
Mr. McKinney  Mr. McKinney

Social Studies GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Ms. Orr Ms. Orr

Social Studies

303-982-0805 | Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Ms. Pfeiffenberger Mrs. Pfeiffenberger

Language Arts GT

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Website
 Mrs. Staggs Mrs. Staggs

Science GT, Maker Space, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116 | Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website
 Ms. Weber Ms. Weber

Science, Mechanics of Engineering

303-982-0428 | Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.