Admin

7th Grade

Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Atwell,   Team 7

Language Arts 7th, Broadcasting, Yearbook

303-982-0539 | Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Atwell's Website - coming soon

Mrs. Craig 

Mrs. Craig,   Team 7/8

Math 7, Math 8

303-982-0496 | Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Craig's Website

Ms. Fichtel 

Mrs. Fichtel,   Team 7

Science 7

303-982-7642 | Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Fichtel's Website

Mrs. Hedus 

Mrs. Hedus,   Team 7/8

Social Studies

303-982-0464 | Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Hedus' Website

Mr. Heimbigner 

Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website

Ms. Karabensch,   Team 7

Math

303-982-0507 | Elizabeth.Karabensch@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Karabensch's Website - soon

 

Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon

Mr. Overstreet

Mr. Overstreet,   Team 7/8

Science 7, Sports Teams

303-982-0470 | Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Overstreet's Website

 

Ms. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Robinson's Website - coming soon
 
 

Mr. Sanchez,   Team 7

Social Studies

303-982-0548 | Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Sanchez's Website - coming soon

Ms. Schmidt

Ms. Schmidt,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Schmidt's Website 

Ms. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, STEM, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.