Admin

Staff List

The staff list for 2020-21 will be updated in August.

Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Website
Alarcon, Rocio  Paraprofessional  303-982-0528  Rocio.Alarcon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Arceo, Alejandro  Math  303-982-0557  Alejandro.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Armstrong, Tim ESL, Heritage Spanish 303-982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atwell, Erika Language Arts,
Broadcast Technology
303-982-0539 Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Banham, Justin Assistant Principal
   Last Names A - Mb
303-982-0528 Justin.Banham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bayani, Kirsten  Counselor
   Last Names A - Mb
303-982-6393  Kirsten.Bayani@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Buehrle, Stephenie Counselor 303-982-0420 Stephenie.Buehrle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carr, Alena  Paraprofessional  303-982-0528  Alena.Carr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chisholm, Matt  Social Studies  303-982-0451 Matthew.Chisholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed 303-982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us Clarke's
Website
Conley, Karly GT Language Arts 303-982-0521 Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us Conley's Website
Curcurio, Elaine Dean of Students 303-982-0528 Elaine.Curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eden, Chris  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-1898 Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feigert, Ben STEM, Digital Design,
TSA
303-982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us Feigert's Website
Ferguson, Tracy  GT Counselor  303-982-0482  Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fichtel, Erin Science 303-982-7642 Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us Fichtel's
Website
Frank, Michael  Social Studies  303-982-0483  Michael.Frank@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Garcia, Gaby Attendance Secretary,
Student Records
303-982-0527 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Sarah Math,
Mechanics of Engineering
303-982-0511 Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutzait, Jolayne Orchestra 303-982-1026 Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us Gutzait's
Website
Heimbigner, Charlie GT Math 303-982-1193 Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us Heimbigner's Website
Hershelman, Ben District GT Resource Teacher 303-982-5635 Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Honek, Brooke  Social Worker   
 
Karabensh, Elizabeth Data Coach
303-982-0507 Elizabeth.Karabensh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ketels, Amy  Family & Consumer         Sciences (FACS) 303-982-1879  Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kralicek, Donna Language Arts,
Theater Arts
303-982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography 303-982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us Lager's
Website
Lewis, Officer School Resource Officer 303-982-0542 Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Chris  Facility Manager  303-982-0523  Ted.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Luna, Erick  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
303-982-0554 Erick.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mangrum, Mike  Campus Security  303-982-0177 Michael.Mangrum@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McAfee, Taylor  Math   303-982-0496 Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McKinney, Treye GT Social Studies 303-982-5279 Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us McKinney
Website
Orr, Dawn Social Studies,
Computer Literacy
303-982-0805 Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Shea, Janel Financial Secretary 303-982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Owston, Rusty Physical Education 303-982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us Owston's Website
Pengelly, Minda Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us Pengelly'sWebsite
Peterson, Brian Science,
Community Service
303-982-0479 Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfeiffenberger, Kristen Language Arts,
Social Studies, Computers
303-982-3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Pfeiffenberger's
Website
Randolph, Alexander Band, Choir, 6th Gr. Music 303-982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roach, Debbie  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Robinson, Ellen Language Arts 303-982-0752 Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rushton, Cyndi Paraprofessional 303-982-0528 Cynthia.Rushton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Richard Social Studies 303-982-0548 Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Sally Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0524 Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shofner, Joanna  Speech Language Pathologist  303-982-2073  Joanna.Shofner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Staggs, Kelley GT Science 303-982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us Staggs'
Website
Summers, Amanda Assistant Principal
   Last Names Mc - Z
303-982-0528 Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Summers, Keith Counselor
   Last Names Mc - Z
303-982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Sutton, Jennifer  JCMH Specialist 
Jennifer.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Terry, Gwen Restorative Practice Liason 303-982-0528 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry, Quentin  Paraprofessional  303-982-0528  Quentin.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Van Selus, Sohne Principal 303-982-0528 Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn Social Worker   303-982-0533 Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walker, Leslie Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-0502 Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warnaka, LeeAnn Health Room Aide 303-982-0509 Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber, Jill Science,
Mechanics of Engineering
303-982-0428 Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weldon, Lisa Principal's Secretary, Enrollment, Withdrawals 303-982-9066 Lisa.Weldon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Benjamin Science 303-982-0470  Benjamin.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.