Admin

Electives

Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

Heritage Spanish, Language Arts, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website
Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Atwell

Broadcasting, Publication Production: Yearbook, Language Arts 7th, Language Arts 8th

303-982-0539| Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Atwell's Website - coming soon
Ms. Bowles  

Ms. Bowles,   Team 8

Creative Writing, Language Arts 8

303-982-0516 | Katherine.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Bowles' Website - coming soon
Mr. Feigert

Mr. Feigert

STEM, Engineering Technology, Digital Design, TSA

303-982-0506| Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Feigert's Website
Mrs. Fichtel  Mrs. Fichtel,   Team 7

Applied Imagination (STEAM), Science 7

303-982-7642 | Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Fichtel's Website
Ms. Gutierrez

Ms. Gutierrez

Spanish, World Languages

303-982-0513 | Maria.Gutierrez-Enriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutierrez's Website - soon
Ms. Gutierrez   

Ms. Gutierrez,   Team 6-A

Mechanics of Engineering 2, Math

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutierrez's Website - soon

Ms. Gutzait

Ms. Gutzait

Orchestra

303-982-1026 | Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutzait's Website
   Ms. Harland,   Team 7

Leadership, Math

303-982-0483 | Jacquelyn.Harland@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Ms. Houston  

Ms. Houston,   Language Arts, SPED

Music, Language Arts, SPED

303-982-0535 | Kelly.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Houston's Website - soon

 

Mr. Kennedy

Visual Arts 1 (6th period)

303-982-XXXX | Nicholas.Kennedy@jeffco.k12.co.us |
Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek

Theater Arts, Language Arts 7, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website
Mr. Lager

Mr. Lager

Visual Arts 1, Visual Arts 2, Photography, Art Club

303-982-4930 | Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Lager's Website
Ms. Orr Ms. Orr,   Team 6-A

Computer Literacy, Social Studies 

303-982-0805 | Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Orr's Website - coming soon
Mr. Owston

Mr. Owston

Physical Education, SPARK, Weight Training

303-982-0493 | Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Owston's Website
Mr. Peterson  Mr. Peterson,   Team 8

Community Service, Science 8

303-982-0479 | Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Peterson's Website - soon
Mrs. Pfeiffenberger  Mrs. Pfeiffenberger,   Team 6-B

Computer Literacy, Language Arts, Social Studies

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Website
Ms. Pompey Ms. Pompey,   Team 8

Choices, Social Studies, Leadership, Knight's Honor Society, GSA

303-982-0545 | Rose.Pompey@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pompey's Website
Mr. Randolph

Mr. Randolph

Band, Choir, Jazz Band

303-982-1190 | Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Randolph's Website - soon
Mr. Sanchez  

Mr. Sanchez,   Team 7

Choices, Social Studies

303-982-0548 | Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Sanchez's Website - coming soon
Mrs. Sullivan

Mrs. Sullivan

Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

303-982-0427 | Carla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Sullivan's Website
Ms. Weber  Ms. Weber,   Team 6-A

Mechanics of Engineering 1, Science

303-982-0428 | Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Weber's Website - coming soon
Ms. Yarcho  Ms. Yarcho,   Team 6-B

Mechanics of Engineering 1, Math, Science

303-982-0882 | Carol.Yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Yarcho's Website - coming soon
Mr. Yourd

Mr. Yourd

Digital Design, Math 8, Algebra I

303-982-0572 | Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Yourd's Website 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.