Electives

Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

ESL, Spanish, Spanish Heritage

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website
  TBD
             
Family and Consumer Science (FACS), FCCLA

303-982- |  | 
Mr. Feigert

Mr. Feigert

STEM, Engineering Technology, Digital Design, TSA

303-982-0506| Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Feigert's Website
Miss Hookanson Miss Hookanson 
   

Physical Education

303-982-| Kimberly.Hookanson@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mr. Lager

Mr. Lager

Visual Arts 1, Visual Arts 2, Photography, Art Club

303-982-4930 | Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Mr. Lager's Website
Mr. Lees

Mr. Lees

Broadcasting Technology

303-982-4736 | Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Mr. Lee's Website
Mr. Owston

Mr. Owston

Physical Education, SPARK, Weight Training

303-982-0493 | Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Owston's Website
Mr. Randolph

Mr. Randolph

Band, Choir, Drumline, Orchestra

303-982-1190 | Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us

CLS SmartLab at North Arvada  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.