Admin

Math

Mr. Arceo
 

Mr. Arceo  

Math 8

303-982-0557 | Alex.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mrs. Clarke


Mrs. Clarke

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website
 
 


Mr. Eden

Math, SPED

303-982-1898 | Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us |  

Mrs. Gutierrez


Ms. Gutierrez

Math 6-8

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
 Ms. McAfee Miss. McAfee

Math 6

303-982-0496 | Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mr. Salisbury Mr. Salisbury

Math 7

303-982-0535 | Justin.Salisbury@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.