Admin

7th Grade

 Mrs. Atwell Mrs. Atwell,   Team 7 

Language Arts 7th, Broadcasting, Yearbook

303-982-0539 | Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Atwell's Website - coming soon
  Ms. Cherico,   Team 7  (Mrs. Fichtel's guest teacher for the rest of the school year)

Science 7 

303-982-7642 | Dawn.Cherico@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Mrs. Clarke

Mrs. Clarke,   Math, SPED

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website 
 Mrs. Conley

Mrs. Conley,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Conley's Website 
Mrs. Craig

Mrs. Craig,   Team 7/8

Math 7, Math 8

303-982-0496 | Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Craig's Website
 

Mr. Espey,   Team 7/8

Social Studies (Mrs. Hedus' classes for remainder of 2018-19)

303-982-0464 | Rick.Espey@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
Mrs. Fichtel  Mrs. Fichtel,   Team 7

Science 7

303-982-7642 | Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Fichtel's Website


Mr. Haynes,   Team 7/8

Science

303-982-0470 | Jonathan.Haynes@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Haynes' Website - soon
Mrs. Hedus
 

Mrs. Hedus,   Team 7/8

Social Studies (Mr. Espey will teach these classes for the remainder of 2018-19)

303-982-0464 | Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Hedus' Website
 Mr. Heimbigner

Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website 
 Ms. Houston

Ms. Houston,   Language Arts, SPED

Language Arts, SPED

303-982-0535 | Kelly.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Houston's Website - soon
 Mr. McKinney

Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon  
Mr. Overstreet

Mr. Overstreet,   Team 7/8

Science 7, Sports Teams

303-982-0470 | Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Overstreet's Website
 Ms. Robinson

Ms. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Robinson's Website - coming soon 
Mr. Sanchez
 

Mr. Sanchez,   Team 7

Social Studies

303-982-0548 | Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Sanchez's Website - coming soon
Mrs. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, Maker Space, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116 | Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website

Ms. Bowles

Ms. Bowles,   Team 8

Language Arts 8

303-982-0516 | Katherine.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Bowles' Website - coming soon

Mrs. Clarke 

Mrs. Clarke,   Math, SPED

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website 
 Mrs. Conley Mrs. Conley,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Conley's Website
 Mrs. Craig Mrs. Craig,   Team 7/8

Math 7, Math 8

303-982-0496 | Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Craig's Website

 

Mr. Espey,   Team 7/8

Social Studies (Mrs. Hedus' classes for remainder of 2018-19)

303-982-0464 | Rick.Espey@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Mrs. Hedus Mrs. Hedus,   Team 7/8

Social Studies  (Mr. Espey will teach these classes for the remainder of 2018-19)

303-982-0464 | Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Hedus' Website
 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
 Ms. Houston Ms. Houston,   Language Arts, SPED

Language Arts, SPED

303-982-0535 | Kelly.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Houston's Website - soon
Mr. McKinney  Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon
 Mr. Overstreet Mr. Overstreet,   Team 7/8

Science 7, Sports Teams

303-982-0470 | Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Overstreet's Website
 Mr. Peterson Mr. Peterson,   Team 8

Science 8, Community Service

303-982-0479 | Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Peterson's Website - soon
Ms. Pompey  Ms. Pompey,   Team 8

Social Studies, Leadership, Knight's Honor Society, GSA

303-982-0545 | Rose.Pompey@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pompey's Website
 Ms. Robinson Ms. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Robinson's Website - coming soon
Mrs. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, Maker Space, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  
 Mr. Yourd

Mr. Yourd,   Team 8

Math 8, Algebra I, Digital Design

303-982-0572 | Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Yourd's Website 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.