Admin

Electives

Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

ESL, Spanish Heritage

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website
Mr. Feigert

Mr. Feigert

STEM, Engineering Technology, Digital Design, TSA

303-982-0506| Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Feigert's Website
Mrs. Fichtel  Mrs. Fichtel

Applied Imagination (STEAM), Science 7

303-982-7642 | Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Fichtel's Website
Ms. Gutzait

Ms. Gutzait

Orchestra, 6th Grade Music

303-982-1026 | Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Ms. Gutzait's Website
Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek

Theater Arts, 6th Grade Language Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Mrs. Kralicek's Website
Mr. Lager

Mr. Lager

Visual Arts 1, Visual Arts 2, Photography, Art Club

303-982-4930 | Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Mr. Lager's Website
Mr. Lees

Mr. Lees

Broadcasting

303-982-4736 | Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us |  Mr. Lee's Website
Mr. Owston

Mr. Owston

Physical Education, SPARK, Weight Training

303-982-0493 | Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Owston's Website
Mr. Randolph

Mr. Randolph

Band, Choir, Jazz Band

303-982-1190 | Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Ketels

Mrs. Sorenson

Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

303-982-1879 | Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us |  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.