GT Program

 

GT shadowing opportunities can be scheduled with Ben Hershelman at
303-982-5635 or Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us


 
 Prospective North Arvada Families
Click Here
8th Grade GT Families - click here for information about the GT program at Arvada HS 

   

Mr. Croell

GT Social Studies

303-982-5279 | Kurt.Croell@jeffco.k12.co.us |

 Ms. Ferguson  

Ms. Ferguson

GT Counselor

303-982-0482 | Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
 Mr. Hershelman Mr. Hershelman

Social Studies GT
GT Resource Teacher

303-982-5635 | Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us | North Arvada GT Website
Mrs. Pfeiffenberger Mrs. Pfeiffenberger

Language Arts GT

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Website 
Mrs. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs

Science GT, Makerspace, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  

 

 Jeffco GT Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.