Admin

Math

Mr. Arceo
 

Mr. Arceo  

Math 7, Math 8, Alegbra

303-982-0557 | Alex.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mrs. Clarke


Mrs. Clarke

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website
 
 Ms. DiDomizio


Ms. DiDomizio

Math 6, Science 6, Mechanics of Engineering 2

303-982-0560 | Daniela.DiDomizio@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 
Mrs. Gutierrez


Ms. Gutierrez

Math 6, Math 7

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner

Math 6/7 & GT, Math 7, Math 7/8 GT, Algebra/Geometry GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
 Mrs. Hermsen Mrs. Hermsen   

Math 7, Math 7/8, Math 8

303-982-0496 | Heather.Hermsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Hermsen's Website
 Ms. Locke

Ms. Locke

Math, SPED

303-982-0487| Lauren.Locke@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.